banner
Produkte
Zuhause /

Aluminium extrudiertes Formteil

/Metallbox extrudiertes Aluminium PCB elektronische Schalenform

Metallbox extrudiertes Aluminium PCB elektronische Schalenform

Das elektronische Gehäuse aus stranggepresstem Aluminiumkann freistehend oder oberflächenmontiert verwendet werdenGehäuse und Kästen aus extrudiertem Aluminium bieten einen hervorragenden Schutz für Leiterplatten oder elektronische Geräte.
  • Zahlung:

    Visa, Mastercard, T/T, Online Transfer, Apple
  • Preisklasse:

    1 - 5/$500
  • Produktherkunft:

    Guangdong, Shenzhen, China
  • Farbe:

    Cusomizated color
  • Produktgewicht:

    200000
  • Hafen:

    Shenzhen
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    30-45working days
  • Produktdetails

Metallbox extrudiertes Aluminium PCB elektronische Hülle

Aluminium extrudiertes Gehäuse hat interne Tank Standardstruktur, extrudierte Aluminium Box kann frei stehen, den Anwendungsbereich und breit.Die Das Gehäuse aus extrudiertem Aluminium bietet einen wirksamen Schutz für die Leiterplatte, während das geriffelte Äußere eine schnellere Wärmeableitung ermöglicht

Extruded aluminum pcb enclosure

Produktbeschreibung

Produktname
Metallbox extrudierte Aluminiumform
Markenname
SZOMK
Art
Anschlussdose
Zertifikat
ROHS
Material
Aluminium, ABS
äußere Größe
150 * 100 * 50mm (Kunde Auswahl)
Bearbeitung
CNC Bearbeitung, Mikrobearbeitung
Farbe
Gold, Blau, Schwarz, Silber, Gelb, Weiß, Rot usw.
Zeichenformat
dwg, dxf, step, iges, pdf, jpg, ai, cdr
Oberflächenbehandlung
Pinsel, Sandstrahl, Eloxal, Siebdruck drucken
Art
Bohren, Ätzen / chemische Bearbeitung, Laserbearbeitung, Fräsen
Anwendung
elektronische Außengeräte


Kundendienste

Wir habe 20 Jahre Erfahrene Designer, je nach Ihren Anforderungen können wir Ihr Firmenlogo, Ihre Website, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Ihrer Ideen zu den Produkten oder zur Box ... hinzufügen Sagen Sie mir einfach Ihre Ideen und lassen Sie mich das für Sie tun


Metal box Extruded aluminum shell


warum wählen Sie us choose

* Gegründet 2009, mehr als 11 Jahre ' Produktionserfahrung, eigene Fabrik

* Erweitert technische Ausstattung und super Designfähigkeit

* Benutzerdefiniert Für das Material und die Farbe ist eine kleine Bestellung kein Problem

* Unsere Werkzeug Box & Werkzeug Fall haben ce ROHS und wasserdicht IP67

* Wir auf Lager haben und Vorlaufzeit ist kurz

* OEM kann gemäß Ihren Anforderungen durchgeführt werden; als Bohren, Malen, Stanzen, Siebdruck Drucken und etc.




FAQ

q : Stellen Sie kundenspezifische Produkte her, die auf unseren Konstruktionszeichnungen basieren?

A: Ja, wir sind eine professionelle Metallbearbeitungsfabrik mit einem erfahrenen Ingenieur, der kundenspezifische Produkte gemäß den Kunden herstellt Zeichnungen. Wir könnte Akzeptieren Sie das Cad- und 3D-Format (IGS, STP, DWG).


q : Stellen Sie Muster zur Verfügung ? ist es kostenlos oder extra ?

A: Ja, wir könnten Bieten Sie das Muster kostenlos an, zahlen Sie jedoch nicht die Kosten für Fracht. aber wenn Ihre Produkte angepasst werden, könnten wir bieten Sie das Muster nicht kostenlos an


q : können Sie OEM / ODM?

a : Wir Akzeptiere alle OEM / ODM Bestellungen, geben Sie uns einfach Ihr Design oder teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit, wir machen Muster für Sie bald.Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, mit us neue Produkte zu entwickeln. Wir bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und vernünftige Preise


q : Wie lang ist Ihre Lieferzeit?

A: Im Allgemeinen es gibt Inventar im Fall von 7-15 Tage


hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und möchten weitere Details erfahren. Bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten
Verwandte Produkte
Aluminium Profile Extrusion Dies
Formprofile aus Extrusionsaluminium

SZOMK Extrusionsaluminiumprofile mould.moulding Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

 Extruded aluminum Injection Mould
Spritzgussform aus extrudiertem Aluminium

SZOMK Spritzguss aus extrudiertem Aluminium Mould.moulding Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

Aluminum extrusion die aluminium extrusion mould
hochwertige Aluminium-Extrusionsform

SZOMK CNC Extrusion Formen.Formen Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

Aluminium extrusion mould Aluminium extrusion mould
Aluminium-Extrusionsdüsenform für Fenster und Türen

SZOMK Aluminium Extrusion FormenDesign und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

CNC Aluminum profile extrusion
CNC Aluminiumprofil-Extrusionswerkzeug

SZOMK CNC Aluminiumprofilextrusion tooling.moulding Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

Aluminum profile extrusion tooling
Aluminiumprofil-Extrusionswerkzeugwerkzeuge

SZOMK Aluminiumprofilextrusionswerkzeuge Matrizen.moulding Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

Electrical equipment Aluminum profile
elektrische Ausrüstung Aluminiumprofil-Extrusionswerkzeug

SZOMK hohles Aluminiumprofil mould.moulding Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

Doors Windows Aluminum mould
Aluminium Extrusionsform für Türen und Fenster

SZOMK fenster aluminium mould.moulding Design und Herstellung für Jahrzehnt Jahre.Spezialisiert in Kunststoffform, Metallformdesign und Herstellung.Jetzt Es gibt Formenbau, Spritzgussabteilung, Siebdruckabteilung, MontageabteilungFormenbau bis Spritzgussproduktion zur Bereitstellung einer Reihe vollständiger unterstützender DienstleistungenDie Werkstatt erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 2.500 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 80 Menschen.

hinterlass eine Nachricht
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und möchten weitere Details erfahren. Bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

banner
Products
Home /

Aluminium Extruded Molding

/Metal box extruded aluminum PCB electronic shell mould

Metal box extruded aluminum PCB electronic shell mould

The extruded aluminum electronic enclosures can be used free standing or surface mounted. Extruded aluminum enclosures and boxes provide outstanding protection for PCB’s or electronic devices.
  • Price:

    $7/15
  • Price Range:

    1 - 100/$10
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Red, yellow, blue, white, purple, gold...
  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Details

Metal box extruded aluminum PCB electronic shell

Aluminum extruded housing has internal tank standard structure, extruded aluminum box can stand freely, the application range and wide.The extruded aluminum housing provides effective protection for the PCB, while the fluted exterior facilitates faster heat dissipation.

Extruded aluminum pcb enclosure

Product Description

Product Name
Metal box Extruded aluminum mould
Brand Name
SZOMK
Type
Junction Box
Certificate
ROHS
Material
Aluminum,ABS
External Size
150*100*50mm(Customer Choice)
Machining
CNC Machining,Micro Machining
Colour
Gold, blue, black, silver, yellow, white, red, etc.
Drawing Format
dwg,dxf,step,iges,pdf,jpg,ai,cdr
Surface Treatment
Brush, sandblast, anodize, silk-screen print
Type
Drilling, Etching / Chemical Machining, Laser Machining, Milling
Application
Outdoor Electronic Equipment


Custom services

 We have 20years experienced designers, according to your requirement, we can add your company logo, website, phone number or any of your ideas on the products or on the box... Just tell me your ideas, and let me do it for you.


Metal box Extruded aluminum shell


Why choose us?

*Established 2009,More than 11 years' production experience,Own factory

*Advanced technical equipment and super design ability

*Custom for the material and color,Small order is no problem

*Our Tool box&Tool case have CE ROHS and waterproof IP67

*We have in stock and lead time is short

*OEM can be done according to your requirments;such as drilling, painting, punching, silk-screen printing and etc.




FAQ

Q : Do you make customized products based on our design drawings?

A:Yes,we are a professional metal fabrication factory with an experienced engineering making custom products according to clients' drawings.We could accept CAD and 3D(IGS,STP,DWG)format.


Q : Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?

A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight. But if your products are customized, we could not offer the sample for free charge.


Q : Can you do OEM/ODM?

A : We accept all OEM/ODM orders, just give us your design or tell us your requirements, we will make samples for you soon.You are warmly welcome to develop new products with us. We will offer you the best products and reasonable prices.


Q : How long is your delivery time?

A:Generally there is inventory, in case of 7-15 days.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Aluminium Profile Extrusion Dies
Extrusion aluminum profiles mold

SZOMK Extrusion aluminum profiles mold.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Extruded aluminum Injection Mould
Extruded aluminum Injection Mould

SZOMK Extruded aluminum Injection Mould.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Aluminum extrusion die aluminium extrusion mould
High quality Aluminium Extrusion mould

SZOMK CNC Extrusion Moulds.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Aluminium extrusion mould Aluminium extrusion mould
Aluminium extrusion die die mould for window and doors

SZOMK Aluminium extrusion die.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

CNC Aluminum profile extrusion
CNC Aluminum profile extrusion tooling

SZOMK CNC Aluminum profile extrusion tooling.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Aluminum profile extrusion tooling
Aluminum profile extrusion tooling dies

SZOMK Aluminum profile extrusion tooling dies.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Electrical equipment Aluminum profile
Electrical equipment Aluminum profile extrusion tooling

SZOMK hollow Aluminum profile mould.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Doors Windows Aluminum mould
Aluminum doors and Windows extrusion mould

SZOMK Windows Aluminum mould.molding design and making for decade years.Specialized in plastic mold, metal mold design and manufacturing.Now there are mold department, injection department, screen printing department, assembly department.From mold manufacturing to injection molding production to provide a series of complete supporting services.The workshop covers an area of 2,500 square meters and employs more than 80 people.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact